a few pictures

A bit of life lately …

the Hot Chocolate Run last weekend gives a super cool hoodie for the race T – *love* it!! No comment on how many days I wore it this week!  So even though I didn’t get to race it, at least I got a cool hoodie :)
IMG_0770

so I am pretty sure I broke my toe a few weeks ago :(
check out how BLACK my baby toe is! It’s been 2+ weeks and it still hurts!
IMG_0761

I had company doing planks the other morning :)
IMG_0792
IMG_0795

I still have a hard time deciding what to wear some days for a run. This morning was 50 degrees and rainy.  I read something that said dress for 15 degrees warmer than the actual temp … but that rule isn’t as firm if it’s raining. So this morning, I opted for my hat .for my hat …
IMG_0798
and arm warmers …
IMG_0803with shorts/short sleeves.  7 miles in, I ditched the hat and arm warmers.

Leave a comment

Filed under running

Leave a Reply

